NOTICE:The WLA Prize official website domain has been changed to Please update previous URLs and bookmarks accordingly.
Home > Laureates

WLA Prize Laureates

The WLA Prize aims to recognize and support eminent researchers and technologists worldwide for their contributions to science.

  • All
  • 2022
  • All
  • Computer Science or Mathematics
  • Life Science or Medicine